What makes us unique: fresh cosmetics

At SNÖ Eternelle we took on a challenge that no one before us had attempted and created a fresh skin care business. With freshness at the very core of our business.

THE DIFFERENCE

Freshness makes SNÖ Eternelle treatments unique in two different ways::

Freshness guarantees 100% efficiency, because the active ingredients are not weakened by degradation over time.

Freshness allows our products to be extremely pure 

100% natural with no artificial preservatives or other synthetic additives normally used to extend the life of beauty products.

OVER THE YEARS, THE COSMETICS INDUSTRY HAS SPENT BILLIONS IN ORDER TO EXTEND THE SHELF LIFE OF PRODUCTS BY SEVERAL MONTHS TO SEVERAL YEARS.

OUR GUARANTEE OF FRESHNESS

We consider the freshness of products a given to each of our consumer and to mark our commitment to freshness & transparency, we mark all SNÖ Eternelle products with their:

LOT NUMBER

The lot number is always written on the outer packaging and guarantees the optimal effectiveness and freshness of your favorite SNÖ Eternelle products. We take this stamp as convincing proof that SNÖ Eternelle products are the freshest on the market.

EXPIRATION DATE

Our natural formulations remain potent and stable for 3 to 6 months after opening. The expiration date provides an additional level of transparency and lets you know when to replace your SNÖ Eternelle product with a new one. The expiry date is indicated on the bottom of our jars and bottles.

WHEN IT'S ABOUT OPTIMIZING EFFICIENCY AND PURITY, NOTHING IS BETTER THAN THE FRESHNESS OF THE INGREDIENTS.

cosmétiques frais

THE TRUTH ABOUT LIFETIME

Today, most skin care products are formulated to last at least 30 months, that is, 2.5 years or more. This is the result of regulation that aimed to increase consumer transparency, but actually ended up being the opposite. Long shelf lives have become the industry standard and a significant amount of research and development continues to be dedicated to improving product stability. However, even with new preservatives and additives, the active ingredients cannot be protected against degradation over time.

 

Many studies have shown that commonly used active agents, such as vitamins A, C and E, are unstable in cosmetic formulations. They start to lose their beneficial properties in just a few months.

 

In the race to artificially extend shelf life, the concept of ‘freshness’ has almost been forgotten. This is changing now!

FRESHNESS & SNÖ ETERNELLE

Freshness is our raison d’être and our benchmark in all aspects of the SNÖ Eternelle concept. From formula to production, including packaging and distribution, everything has been redesigned to optimize the freshness of our products.

PACKAGING

The choice of our glass jars and bottles provides premium protection against bacteria before and during use. This ensures that each SNÖ Eternelle product is at its maximum effectiveness when you open it.

PRODUCTION

To ensure a quick time to market, every 12 weeks SNÖ Eternelle products are freshly mixed in small batches at our professional production facilities in France, where they are then packaged and delivered promptly to our retail partners in Europe.

×

Cart

CE QUI NOUS REND UNIQUE: DES COSMÉTIQUE FRAIS

Chez SNÖ Eternelle nous avons relevé un défi que personne avant nous n’avait tenté et nous avons créé des cosmétiques Frais. Nous avons placé la fraîcheur au centre.

La difference avec des cosmétiques frais

La fraîcheur rend les soins SNÖ éternelle uniques de deux manières différentes:

–  Elle garantit une efficacité à 100%, car les principes actifs ne sont pas affaiblis par une dégradation liée au temps.

–  Et elle permet à nos produits d’être extrêmement purs.

– 100% naturels sans conservateurs artificiels ni autres additifs synthétiques. Utilisés normalement pour prolonger la durée de vie des produits de beauté.

Pendant des années, le secteur des cosmétiques a dépensé des milliards pour prolonger la durée de conservation des produits de plusieurs mois, voire de plusieurs années.

La garantie de la fraîcheur

Nous considérons la fraîcheur des produits comme un véritable droit du consommateur. Avant tout, pour marquer notre engagement en matière de fraîcheur, nous marquons tous les produits SNÖ Eternelle avec leur:

N° de lot

Le numéro de lot est toujours inscrit sur l’emballage extérieur. Il garantit l’efficacité et la fraîcheur optimales de vos produits SNÖ Eternelle. Nous considérons ce timbre comme une preuve convaincante que les produits SNÖ Eternelle sont les plus frais du marché.

Date d'expiration

Nos formulations naturelles restent puissantes et stables pendant 3 à 6 mois après l’ouverture. La date de péremption offre un niveau de transparence supplémentaire. Ainsi que vous permet de savoir quand remplacer votre produit SNÖ Eternelle par un nouveau produit. La date de péremption est indiquée sur le dessous de nos pots et flacons.

LORSQU’IL S’AGIT D’OPTIMISER L’EFFICACITÉ ET LA PURETÉ, RIEN NE VAUT LA FRAÎCHEUR. RIEN.

cosmétiques frais

La vérité sur la durée de vie

À première vue aujourd’hui, la plupart des produits de soin de la peau sont formulés pour durer au moins 30 mois.  C’est-à-dire 2,5 ans ou plus. Ceci est le résultat d’une réglementation qui visait à accroître la transparence du consommateur, mais a en fait abouti à l’inverse. Les longues durées de conservation sont devenues la norme de l’industrie.  Ensuite, une part importante de la recherche et du développement est toujours dédiée à l’amélioration de la stabilité des produits. Cependant, même avec de nouveaux conservateurs et additifs, les ingrédients actifs ne peuvent pas être protégés contre la dégradation dans le temps.

De nombreuses études ont montré que les agents actifs couramment utilisés, tels que les vitamines A, C et E, sont instables dans les formulations cosmétiques. Donc ils commencent à perdre leurs propriétés bénéfiques en quelques mois seulement.

Cela dit que dans la course à l’allongement artificiel de la durée de conservation, l’idéal de fraîcheur a presque été oublié. Cela change maintenant!

Des cosmétiques frais

La fraîcheur est notre raison d’être et le critère de référence dans tous les aspects du concept SNÖ Eternelle. Des formules de cosmétiques frais à la production en passant par le conditionnement et la distribution, tout a été repensé pour optimiser la fraîcheur de nos produits. Bienvenue dans notre entreprise repensant la fraîcheur!

Emballage

Le choix de nos pots et flacons de verre assure la protection. Premium contre les bactéries avant et pendant l’utilisation. Cela garantit que chaque produit SNÖ Eternelle est à son efficacité maximale lorsque vous l’ouvrez.

Production

Au fond, pour garantir une mise sur le marché rapide, les produits SNÖ Eternelle sont fraîchement mélangés en petites quantités toutes les 12 semaines dans nos installations de production professionnelles en France.  Emballés et livrés rapidement à nos partenaires de vente au détail en Europe.

×

Panier