FRESH ORGANIC SKINCARE
Discover our Duo Sets

There is natural, and then there is 100% natural. That’s our difference.

Fresh production without preservatives.

S.A.F
Cosmos organic

Verified by French quality control according to the Cosmos Standard.

SENSITIVE SKIN RITUAL

A hydrating and revitalizing serum that acts as a boosting agent due to its plant-based hyaluronic acid, an important contributor to water retention. Ideal for sensitive skin. Made without essential oils. To be applied like a serum as a base before the application of ‘’Mon Huile Eternelle’’.

SNÖ Eternelle cosmétiques huile éternelle naturel 100% bio

An anti-aging and restructuring skin protecting shield, dry oils which draws its benefits from the omegas 3, 6 and 9, all naturally present in our 4 Nordic oils. Strengthens the skin barrier and protects it from dehydration. Suitable for all skin types. Use after ‘’Mon Sérum Source’’ as a second layer. No essential oils.

Vegan multi use 4 in 1 balm for nourishing and soothing the skin. Can be used as soothing face mask, lip care, cold cream or even as a gentle make-up remover for the face and eyes. Composed of natural ingredients such as calendula oil, raspberry seed oil, wheat germs and castor (ricin) oil, an oil rich in Omegas 3, 6 and 9. No essential oils.

MON SOIN NETTOYANT SNÖ BIOFLOWERS

A superfat face soap and a natural cleansing and softening treatment to complete your make-up removal. A bioluxe treatment made by cold-saponification using 100% organic vegetable oils that have been enriched with Mallow of the Alps, Pink Clay and Macadamia oil. All with nourishing and soothing virtues that leave the skin feeling soft, clean and toned. With a scent of wild flowers.

RESPECTING YOUR SKIN IS OUR PRIORITY

In 2020, on average a woman applies more than 400 chemicals to her skin every day. There has been a significant increase in skin allergies and it is estimated that by 2050, 50% of the world’s population will suffer from skin allergies.

Our objective is to address this rise. 

Source: Cosmebio 

100% naturel SNÖ Eternelle

OUR SNÖ ANGELS

Tessa Worley

Sonia Shah @lesglorieuses

sno angel

Laurence Bret Stern

Inès Léonarduzzi@digitalfortheplanet

Capture d’écran 2020-04-29 à 13.12.38

Tessa Worley

Sonia Shah@lesglorieuses

Inès Léonarduzzi

sno angel

Laurence Bret Stern


YOUR LOYALTY REWARD

Subscribe to our newsletter GET 10% OFF FOR ALL YOUR ORDERS

YOUR LOYALTY REWARD

Subscribe to our newsletter GET 10% OFF FOR ALL YOUR ORDERS

×

Cart

OFFRE ABONNÉS
BÉNÉFICIEZ DE - 10%

. Abonnez-vous à notre
biolettre ! Recevez votre code promo

COSMÉTIQUE BIOLOGIQUE FRAÎCHE
Duo hydratant

IL Y A NATUREL ET 100% NATUREL, C’EST TOUTE NOTRE DIFFÉRENCE.

PRODUCTION FRAÎCHE SANS CONSERVATEURS.

S.A.F
Cosmos organic

certifiés Bio COSMOS ORGANIC par Qualité France Bureau veritas selon le référentiel Cosmos

LE RITUEL PEAU SENSIBLE

Soin hydratant ressourçant qui agit comme sérum boostant grâce à l’acide hyaluronique d’origine végétale qui fixe l’eau et limite sa perte. Idéal pour les peaux tiraillées comme pour peaux mixtes grâce à son actif de noisette régulateur. Formulé sans huiles essentielles. A appliquer sur le visage et le contour des yeux comme base sous MON HUILE ETERNELLE.

SNÖ Eternelle cosmétiques huile éternelle naturel 100% bio

Pure synergie d’ huiles végétales nordiques. Une huile sèche anti-oxidante qui agit comme une crème bouclier. Régénérante riche en oméga 3, 6 et 9.  Renforce la barrière cutanée et protège de la déshydratation. Elle est adaptée pour tout type de peaux sensibles. À utiliser en complément de MON SERUM SOURCE en 2 ème couche ou seule en soin de nuit.

Baume fondant démaquillant, un soin 4 en 1 pour peaux sensibles: soin nourrissant et apaisant pour le visage et le contour des yeux, masque hydratant et apaisant, réparateur lèvres grâce au Calendula, huile de pépins de framboise, de Germe de blé et de Ricin riche en Omégas 3 ,6 et 9. Sans huiles essentielles.

MON SOIN NETTOYANT SNÖ BIOFLOWERS

Pain surgras visage, un soin nettoyant et adoucissant pour compléter le démaquillage. Un soin bioluxe en saponification à froid avec 100% d’huiles végétales bio enrichit à la Mauve des Bauges, à l’Argile rose et à l’huile de Macadamia aux vertus nourrissantes et apaisantes qui laisse une peau douce, propre et adoucit. Un parfum de fleurs sauvages.

LE RESPECT DE VOTRE PEAU, NOTRE PRIORITÉ.

En 2021, une  femme applique en moyenne plus de 400 substances chimiques sur sa peau chaque jour. *Avec l’explosion des allergies:50% de la population mondiale concernée en 2050.*Nous nous adressons au Boom des peaux sensibles et burnout cutanés. *source cosmebio

100% naturel SNÖ Eternelle

Tessa Worley

Sonia Shah @lesglorieuses

sno angel

Laurence Bret Stern

Inès Léonarduzzi@digitalfortheplanet

Capture d’écran 2020-04-29 à 13.12.38

Tessa Worley

Sonia Bronstein @lesglorieuses

Inès Léonarduzzi

sno angel

Laurence Bret Stern

×

Panier

OFFRE ABONNÉS
BÉNÉFICIEZ DE - 10%

. Abonnez-vous à notre
biolettre ! Recevez votre code promo